Agents

Duane Kercher - View Listings
Managing Broker, Real Estate Sales & Long-Term Rental Leasing
Phone:   604.932.7849
Email:   duane@whistlerproperty.com



Wendy Tabrett - View Listings
Licensed Long-Term Rental Leasing Agent
Phone:   604.698.0272
Email:   wendy@whistlerproperty.com



Mike Garcia - View Listings
Licensed Long-Term Rental Leasing Agent
Phone:   604.966.8944
Email:   mike@whistlerproperty.com



Simon Westwood - View Listings
Licensed Long-Term Rental Leasing Agent
Phone:   604.967.1195
Email:   simon@whistlerproperty.com



Forrest Chittick - View Listings
Licensed Long-Term Rental Leasing Agent
Phone:   604.902.7178
Email:   forrest@whistlerproperty.com



Rosie Blaser - View Listings
Licensed Long-Term Rental Leasing Agent
Phone:   604-932-8864
Email:   rosie@whistlerproperty.com



Mike Blumes
Accountant
Phone:   604.966.2396
Email:   mblumes@whistlerproperty.com